The Fearsome Five are a team of Darkwing Duck's greatest foes. They were first formed when their leader, Negaduck, had a master plan to take over the city of saint canard. It took the formation of Darkwing's superhero team, The Justice Ducks, to defeat them the first time. However since their first defeat, they have stuck to more petty crimes, such as robbing banks. Another change since their first defeat, is Darkwing mostly fights them alone, not needing the help of the Justice Ducks. The team consists of five members. The evil duplicate of Darkwing, Negaduck, the corrupt water being, the Liquidator, the insane toymaker Quackerjack, the mutant plant duck, Bushroot, and lastly, the electric rodent, Megavolt.
Fearsome Five
Justice Ducks